The Power of Blessing
11:00AM Fri Jan 27
Spiritual Armour (Part 2)
11:00AM Fri Jan 20
Spiritual Armour (Part 1)
11:00AM Fri Jan 13
The Sword of the Spirit
11:00AM Fri Jan 06
Spiritual Authority
11:00AM Fri Dec 30
The Battle of the Mind
11:00AM Fri Dec 23
Spiritual Warfare
11:00AM Fri Dec 16
Blockages to hearing God
11:00AM Fri Dec 09
The Spiritual Realm
11:00AM Fri Dec 02
LTAH : Overcoming Fear
11:00AM Fri Nov 25
LTAH : Forgiveness
11:00AM Fri Nov 18
LTAH : Generational Sins
11:00AM Fri Nov 11
LTAH : How to hear God
11:00AM Fri Nov 04