current
remaining
Joe Kilday
19:00 Mon Apr 15
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Mon Apr 15
Alan Shaw
10:00 Mon Apr 15
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Mon Apr 15
The Go Radio Sunday Session with Aarti Joshi
18:00 Sun Apr 14
Zoe Kelly
14:00 Sun Apr 14
Joe Kilday
10:00 Sun Apr 14
Alan Shaw
06:00 Sun Apr 14
Go Radio Floorfillerz with Stevie Lennon
18:00 Sat Apr 13
Alan Shaw
14:00 Sat Apr 13
Joe Kilday
10:00 Sat Apr 13
Saturday Breakfast with Gina McKie
06:00 Sat Apr 13
Zoe Kelly
19:00 Fri Apr 12
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Fri Apr 12
Alan Shaw
10:00 Fri Apr 12
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Fri Apr 12
Joe Kilday
19:00 Thu Apr 11
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Thu Apr 11
Alan Shaw
10:00 Thu Apr 11
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Thu Apr 11
Joe Kilday
19:00 Wed Apr 10
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Wed Apr 10
Alan Shaw
10:00 Wed Apr 10
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Wed Apr 10
Joe Kilday
19:00 Tue Apr 09
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Tue Apr 09
Alan Shaw
10:00 Tue Apr 09
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Tue Apr 09
Joe Kilday
19:00 Mon Apr 08
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Mon Apr 08
Alan Shaw
10:00 Mon Apr 08
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Mon Apr 08
The Go Radio Sunday Session with Aarti Joshi
18:00 Sun Apr 07
Zoe Kelly
14:00 Sun Apr 07
Joe Kilday
10:00 Sun Apr 07
Alan Shaw
06:00 Sun Apr 07
Go Radio Floorfillerz with Stevie Lennon
18:00 Sat Apr 06
Alan Shaw
14:00 Sat Apr 06
Joe Kilday
10:00 Sat Apr 06
Saturday Breakfast with Gina McKie
06:00 Sat Apr 06
Zoe Kelly
19:00 Fri Apr 05
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Fri Apr 05
Alan Shaw
10:00 Fri Apr 05
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Fri Apr 05
Joe Kilday
19:00 Thu Apr 04
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Thu Apr 04
Alan Shaw
10:00 Thu Apr 04
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Thu Apr 04
Joe Kilday
19:00 Wed Apr 03
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Wed Apr 03
Alan Shaw
10:00 Wed Apr 03
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Wed Apr 03
Joe Kilday
19:00 Tue Apr 02
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Tue Apr 02
Alan Shaw
10:00 Tue Apr 02
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Tue Apr 02
Joe Kilday
19:00 Mon Apr 01
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Mon Apr 01
Alan Shaw
10:00 Mon Apr 01
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Mon Apr 01
The Go Radio Sunday Session with Aarti Joshi
18:00 Sun Mar 31
Zoe Kelly
14:00 Sun Mar 31
Joe Kilday
10:00 Sun Mar 31
Alan Shaw
06:00 Sun Mar 31
Go Radio Floorfillerz with Stevie Lennon
18:00 Sat Mar 30
Alan Shaw
14:00 Sat Mar 30
Joe Kilday
10:00 Sat Mar 30
Saturday Breakfast with Gina McKie
06:00 Sat Mar 30
Zoe Kelly
19:00 Fri Mar 29
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Fri Mar 29
Alan Shaw
10:00 Fri Mar 29
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Fri Mar 29
Joe Kilday
19:00 Thu Mar 28
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Thu Mar 28
Alan Shaw
10:00 Thu Mar 28
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Thu Mar 28
Joe Kilday
19:00 Wed Mar 27
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Wed Mar 27
Alan Shaw
10:00 Wed Mar 27
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Wed Mar 27
Joe Kilday
19:00 Tue Mar 26
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Tue Mar 26
Alan Shaw
10:00 Tue Mar 26
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Tue Mar 26
Joe Kilday
19:00 Mon Mar 25
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Mon Mar 25
Alan Shaw
10:00 Mon Mar 25
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Mon Mar 25
The Go Radio Sunday Session with Aarti Joshi
18:00 Sun Mar 24
Zoe Kelly
14:00 Sun Mar 24
Joe Kilday
10:00 Sun Mar 24
Alan Shaw
06:00 Sun Mar 24
Go Radio Floorfillerz with Stevie Lennon
18:00 Sat Mar 23
Alan Shaw
14:00 Sat Mar 23
Joe Kilday
10:00 Sat Mar 23
Saturday Breakfast with Gina McKie
06:00 Sat Mar 23
Zoe Kelly
19:00 Fri Mar 22
Go Afternoons with Gina McKie
14:00 Fri Mar 22
Alan Shaw
10:00 Fri Mar 22
Breakfast with Crofty & Grado
06:00 Fri Mar 22