current
remaining
A beautiful selection of all the best and beautiful tough house you can hear and in AJ's own words the sound of House is "all under one umbrella".
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 24 Nov
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 17 Nov
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 10 Nov
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 03 Nov
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 27 Oct
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 20 Oct
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 13 Oct
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 06 Oct
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 29 Sep
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 22 Sep
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 15 Sep
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 08 Sep
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 01 Sep