current
remaining
A beautiful selection of all the best and beautiful tough house you can hear and in AJ's own words the sound of House is "all under one umbrella".
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 02 Dec
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 25 Nov
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 18 Nov
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 11 Nov
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 04 Nov
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 28 Oct
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 21 Oct
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 14 Oct
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 07 Oct
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 30 Sep
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 23 Sep
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 16 Sep
DIGITAL SOUL SHOW - Thu 09 Sep