current
remaining
The Essence of House is the heart & soul of house music comprised of Deep House, Tech House, Techno, Jackin House, Soulful House, Afro House and House Music.
ESSENCE OF HOUSE - Thu 12 May
ESSENCE OF HOUSE - Thu 05 May
ESSENCE OF HOUSE - Thu 28 Apr
ESSENCE OF HOUSE - Thu 21 Apr
ESSENCE OF HOUSE - Thu 14 Apr
ESSENCE OF HOUSE - Thu 07 Apr
ESSENCE OF HOUSE - Thu 31 Mar
ESSENCE OF HOUSE - Thu 24 Mar
ESSENCE OF HOUSE - Thu 17 Mar
ESSENCE OF HOUSE - Thu 10 Mar
ESSENCE OF HOUSE - Thu 03 Mar