current
remaining
A true house Soulja who brings an eclectic mix of the best in soul, funk, rare groove, soulful house and disco.
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 12 Aug
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 05 Aug
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 29 Jul
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 22 Jul
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 15 Jul
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 08 Jul
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 01 Jul
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 24 Jun
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 17 Jun
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 10 Jun
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 03 Jun
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 27 May
HOUSE BY THE SEA - Fri 20 May