current
remaining
Keep the party going on Saturday night with Lee Everest, Dance Party Weekly is your one stop shop for Dance, club house and progressive from the last 30 years right up to todays hottest records, with chats from the artists and exclusive first plays as well as one of the resident DJ's in the mix as well, follow the show on Facebook @dancepartyweekly and twitter @weeklyparty
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 20 Apr
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 13 Apr
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 06 Apr
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 30 Mar
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 23 Mar
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 16 Mar
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 09 Mar
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 02 Mar
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 24 Feb
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 17 Feb
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 10 Feb
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 03 Feb
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 27 Jan