current
remaining
Keep the party going on Saturday night with Lee Everest, Dance Party Weekly is your one stop shop for Dance, club house and progressive from the last 30 years right up to todays hottest records, with chats from the artists and exclusive first plays as well as one of the resident DJ's in the mix as well, follow the show on Facebook @dancepartyweekly and twitter @weeklyparty
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 09 Oct
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 02 Oct
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 25 Sep
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 18 Sep
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 11 Sep
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 04 Sep
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 28 Aug
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 21 Aug
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 14 Aug
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 07 Aug
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 31 Jul
The Dance Party Weekly - 22:00 Sat 24 Jul