current
remaining
Lady T presents a lively blend of the Soulful, Deep, and Bumpy Underground House music and presents in fine style.
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 24 Sep
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 17 Sep
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 10 Sep
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 03 Sep
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 27 Aug
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 20 Aug
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 13 Aug
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 06 Aug
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 30 Jul
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 23 Jul
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 16 Jul
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 09 Jul
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 02 Jul