current
remaining
Lady T presents a lively blend of the Soulful, Deep, and Bumpy Underground House music and presents in fine style.
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 27 Nov
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 20 Nov
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 13 Nov
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 06 Nov
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 30 Oct
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 23 Oct
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 16 Oct
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 09 Oct
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 02 Oct
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 25 Sep
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 18 Sep
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 11 Sep
SOUL UNDERGROUND SHOW - Sat 04 Sep