current
remaining
Deep, Godly, Soulful and Uplifting House with the sultry influences of Latin and tribal African sounds added to the mix
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 27 Nov
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 20 Nov
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 13 Nov
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 06 Nov
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 30 Oct
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 23 Oct
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 16 Oct
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 09 Oct
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 02 Oct
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 25 Sep
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 18 Sep
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 11 Sep
HOUSE OF LOVE - Sun 04 Sep