current
remaining
Clare will guide you through your weekday mornings, with great chat and great music. There is a little test or two with the Lyric Line Challenge and the Musical Mystery Tour. Clare and our team will also keep you up to speed with what’s happening in and around our local community, with interviews, features and the latest from our Community Action Desk.
Mid-Mornings with Clare Elise - 10:00AM Fri Oct 15
Mid-Mornings with Clare Elise - 10:00AM Thu Oct 14
Mid-Mornings with Clare Elise - 10:00AM Wed Oct 13
Mid-Mornings with Clare Elise - 10:00AM Tue Oct 12
Mid-Mornings with Clare Elise - 10:00AM Mon Oct 11
Mid-Mornings with Clare Elise - 10:00AM Fri Oct 08
Mid-Mornings with Clare Elise - 10:00AM Thu Oct 07
Mid-Mornings with Clare Elise - 10:00AM Wed Oct 06
Mid-Mornings with Clare Elise - 10:00AM Tue Oct 05
Mid-Mornings with Clare Elise - 10:00AM Mon Oct 04