current
remaining
A true ambassador of House FM who encourages inspiration among listeners while bringing back great memories and education of the disco and classic soul/R&B era.
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 29 Nov
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 22 Nov
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 15 Nov
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 08 Nov
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 01 Nov
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 25 Oct
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 18 Oct
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 11 Oct
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 04 Oct
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 27 Sep
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 20 Sep
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 13 Sep
ROOTS OF HOUSE - Mon 06 Sep