current
remaining
Serving a synergistic blend between Deep Soulful, Jackin, Afro, Progressive, Nu Disco and Broken House.
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 15 Aug
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 08 Aug
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 01 Aug
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 25 Jul
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 18 Jul
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 11 Jul
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 04 Jul
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 27 Jun
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 20 Jun
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 13 Jun
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 06 Jun
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 30 May
HOUSE SYNERGY - Mon 23 May