current
remaining
The Music Maestros with Mike Crane
14:30 Sun 05 Feb
Sat Night Live
19:00 Sat 04 Feb
Folk and Blues Show with Richard Harris
17:00 Sat 04 Feb
The Time Machine with Chris Burnham
16:00 Sat 04 Feb
60's & 70's Sequence
10:00 Sat 04 Feb
Good Morning
08:00 Sat 04 Feb
Red Green & Gold
22:00 Fri 03 Feb
Wolfman's Jazz & Blues
21:00 Fri 03 Feb
Shout Out
19:00 Fri 03 Feb
The Lighter Show
16:00 Fri 03 Feb
The Week in News
12:00 Fri 03 Feb
KMF Show
11:00 Fri 03 Feb
West Coast and Beyond with Dan Russell
10:00 Fri 03 Feb
Good Morning
08:00 Fri 03 Feb
Twilight
21:00 Thu 02 Feb
The Western League Weekly Podcast
20:00 Thu 02 Feb
The Review Show
17:00 Thu 02 Feb
Dance Band Days with Tony Bradley
16:00 Thu 02 Feb
Back Track
15:00 Thu 02 Feb
The KTCR Hour
13:00 Thu 02 Feb
Rock 'n Roll with Ray Newman or Country with David Brassington
10:00 Thu 02 Feb
Good Morning
08:00 Thu 02 Feb
The Jelli Records Show
22:00 Wed 01 Feb
The Rock Show with Doug
20:00 Wed 01 Feb
Believe Together
16:00 Wed 01 Feb
Old Gits & Hits
11:00 Wed 01 Feb
Good Morning
08:00 Wed 01 Feb
dj Dr Grey's Night Slide
21:00 Tue 31 Jan
Anything Goes with Tony Bradley
15:00 Tue 31 Jan
The Week in News
12:00 Tue 31 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Tue 31 Jan
Soul and Funk
20:00 Mon 30 Jan
The Spoken Word
16:00 Mon 30 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Mon 30 Jan
The Music Maestros with Mike Crane
14:30 Sun 29 Jan
Sat Night Live
19:00 Sat 28 Jan
Folk and Blues Show with Richard Harris
17:00 Sat 28 Jan
The Time Machine with Chris Burnham
16:00 Sat 28 Jan
60's & 70's Sequence
10:00 Sat 28 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Sat 28 Jan
Red Green & Gold
22:00 Fri 27 Jan
Wolfman's Jazz & Blues
21:00 Fri 27 Jan
Shout Out
19:00 Fri 27 Jan
The Lighter Show
16:00 Fri 27 Jan
The Week in News
12:00 Fri 27 Jan
KMF Show
11:00 Fri 27 Jan
West Coast and Beyond with Dan Russell
10:00 Fri 27 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Fri 27 Jan
Twilight
21:00 Thu 26 Jan
The Western League Weekly Podcast
20:00 Thu 26 Jan
The Review Show
17:00 Thu 26 Jan
Dance Band Days with Tony Bradley
16:00 Thu 26 Jan
Back Track
15:00 Thu 26 Jan
The KTCR Hour
13:00 Thu 26 Jan
Rock 'n Roll with Ray Newman or Country with David Brassington
10:00 Thu 26 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Thu 26 Jan
The Jelli Records Show
22:00 Wed 25 Jan
The Rock Show with Doug
20:00 Wed 25 Jan
Believe Together
16:00 Wed 25 Jan
Old Gits & Hits
11:00 Wed 25 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Wed 25 Jan
dj Dr Grey's Night Slide
21:00 Tue 24 Jan
Anything Goes with Tony Bradley
15:00 Tue 24 Jan
The Week in News
12:00 Tue 24 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Tue 24 Jan
Soul and Funk
20:00 Mon 23 Jan
The Spoken Word
16:00 Mon 23 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Mon 23 Jan
The Music Maestros
14:30 Sun 22 Jan
Sat Night Live
19:00 Sat 21 Jan
Folk and Blues Show with Richard Harris
17:00 Sat 21 Jan
The Time Machine with Chris Burnham
16:00 Sat 21 Jan
60's & 70's Sequence
10:00 Sat 21 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Sat 21 Jan
Red Green & Gold
22:00 Fri 20 Jan
Wolfman's Jazz & Blues
21:00 Fri 20 Jan
Shout Out
19:00 Fri 20 Jan
The Lighter Show
16:00 Fri 20 Jan
The Week in News
12:00 Fri 20 Jan
KMF Show
11:00 Fri 20 Jan
West Coast and Beyond with Dan Russell
10:00 Fri 20 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Fri 20 Jan
Twilight
21:00 Thu 19 Jan
The Western League Weekly Podcast
20:00 Thu 19 Jan
The Review Show
17:00 Thu 19 Jan
Dance Band Days with Tony Bradley
16:00 Thu 19 Jan
Back Track
15:00 Thu 19 Jan
The KTCR Hour
13:00 Thu 19 Jan
Rock 'n Roll with Ray Newman or Country with David Brassington
10:00 Thu 19 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Thu 19 Jan
The Jelli Records Show
22:00 Wed 18 Jan
The Rock Show with Doug
20:00 Wed 18 Jan
Believe Together
16:00 Wed 18 Jan
Old Gits & Hits
11:00 Wed 18 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Wed 18 Jan
dj Dr Grey's Night Slide
21:00 Tue 17 Jan
Anything Goes with Tony Bradley
15:00 Tue 17 Jan
The Week in News
12:00 Tue 17 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Tue 17 Jan
Soul and Funk
20:00 Mon 16 Jan
West Coast and Beyond with Dan Russell
18:00 Mon 16 Jan
The Spoken Word
16:00 Mon 16 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Mon 16 Jan
The Music Maestros
14:30 Sun 15 Jan
Sat Night Live
19:00 Sat 14 Jan
Folk and Blues Show with Richard Harris
17:00 Sat 14 Jan
The Time Machine with Chris Burnham
16:00 Sat 14 Jan
60's & 70's Sequence
10:00 Sat 14 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Sat 14 Jan
Red Green & Gold
22:00 Fri 13 Jan
Wolfman's Jazz & Blues
21:00 Fri 13 Jan
Shout Out
19:00 Fri 13 Jan
The Lighter Show
16:00 Fri 13 Jan
The Week in News
12:00 Fri 13 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Fri 13 Jan
Twilight
21:00 Thu 12 Jan
The Western League Weekly Podcast
20:00 Thu 12 Jan
The Review Show
17:00 Thu 12 Jan
Dance Band Days with Tony Bradley
16:00 Thu 12 Jan
Back Track
15:00 Thu 12 Jan
The KTCR Hour
13:00 Thu 12 Jan
Rock 'n Roll with Ray Newman or Country with David Brassington
10:00 Thu 12 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Thu 12 Jan
The Jelli Records Show
22:00 Wed 11 Jan
The Rock Show with Doug
20:00 Wed 11 Jan
Believe Together
16:00 Wed 11 Jan
Old Gits & Hits
11:00 Wed 11 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Wed 11 Jan
dj Dr Grey's Night Slide
21:00 Tue 10 Jan
KMF Show
19:00 Tue 10 Jan
Anything Goes with Tony Bradley
15:00 Tue 10 Jan
The Week in News
12:00 Tue 10 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Tue 10 Jan
Soul and Funk
20:00 Mon 09 Jan
West Coast and Beyond with Dan Russell
18:00 Mon 09 Jan
The Spoken Word
16:00 Mon 09 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Mon 09 Jan
The Music Maestros
14:30 Sun 08 Jan
Sat Night Live
19:00 Sat 07 Jan
Folk and Blues Show
17:00 Sat 07 Jan
60's & 70's Sequence
10:00 Sat 07 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Sat 07 Jan
Red Green & Gold
22:00 Fri 06 Jan
Wolfman's Jazz & Blues
21:00 Fri 06 Jan
Shout Out
19:00 Fri 06 Jan
The Lighter Show
16:00 Fri 06 Jan
The Week in News
12:00 Fri 06 Jan
Good Morning
08:00 Fri 06 Jan
Twilight
21:00 Thu 05 Jan
The Western League Weekly Podcast
20:00 Thu 05 Jan